## New Horizon School, Aurnal

## SMC Members 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Shivkumar M. Kolhapure	President
2	Mr. Gajendra C. Bandi	Member
3	Ms. Meena D. Vishwakarma	Member
4	Mrs. Manjusha S. Deshpande	Member
5	Mrs. Pushpanjali V. Tibile	Member
6	Mr. Sadanand Phutane	Member
7	Mrs. Rohini G. Khandare	Member
8	Mrs. Kranti A. Pote	Member
9	Mr. Vijay Ratnam	Member
10	Mr. Fr. Wilson Paul	Member
11	Mrs. Suneeta D Patil	Secretary

Headmistress
New Horizon School
Aumal, Tal. Gadhinglaj, Dist. Kolhapur