## PTA MEMBERS 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sunita Dattaram Patil	Headmistress
2	Mr. Ranjit Powar	Member
3	Mrs. Tejaswini Koli	Member
4	Mr. Nilesh Rajmane	Member
5	Mrs. Supriya Patil	Member
6	Mrs. Mamta Patil	Member
7	Mr. Umed Patil	Member
8	Mr. Laxman Halhatti	Member
9	Mrs. Varsha Magdum	Member
10	Mr. Hemant Ingale	Member
11	Mr. Rushikesh Karmalkar	Member
12	Mrs. Sarita Poore	Member
13	Sandip Patil	Member
14	Mrs. Pushpa Kesarkar	Member
15	Mrs. Shreya Kolekar	Member
16	Mrs. Ujwala Devarde	Member
17	Mrs. Jyoti Shedbale	Member
18	Mr. Vijay Rane	Member
19	Mrs. Sheetal Sawant	Member
20	Mr. Mahantesh Hattarki	Member
21	Mrs. Rohini Magdum 🛁	Member
22	Mrs. Rohini Khandare	Member
23	Miss. Meena Vishwakarna	Member
24	Mrs. Kranti Pote	Member
25	Mrs. Amruta Kulkarni	Secretary

Headmistress New Horizon School Aurnal, Tal. Gadhinglaj, Dist. Kolhapur

6-4

1 (2)